Things to Do Performing Arts

Annapolis Symphony Orchestra

801 Chase St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 269-1132

About Annapolis Symphony Orchestra

Annapolis Symphony Orchestra

The Annapolis Symphony Orchestra is led by Maestro José-Luis Novo and features 70 professional musicians who perform a variety of symphonic music for audiences of all ages. Performances are held at Maryland Hall for the Creative Arts and other locations within the Anne Arundel County community. The organization provides educational programs through its partnerships with local schools, as well as various other community outreach efforts. The ASO’s vision is to be the best regional orchestra in the country, recognized as a jewel in the Washington/Baltimore area.



- Family Friendly

- Maximum Group:


- Reservation Recommended


- Alcohol Served

- Onsite Restaurant/Food Vendor

- Restrooms Onsite



- Wheelchair


- Friday

9:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

- Monday

9:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

- Thursday

9:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

- Tuesday

9:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

- Wednesday

9:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

- Discounts

Student ,

- Payment Methods Accepted

American Express, Cash, Check, Master Card, Visa,

- Bus Parking

- Free Parking

Holiday Swing! with Byron Stripling, Jazz Trumpet
Annapolis Symphony Orchestra

Holiday Swing! with Byron Stripling, Jazz Trumpet

December 15, 2017

Say farewell to 2017 with the Annapolis Symphony during the last concert of the year, Holiday Swing! Join us for this joyful, jazzy concert featuring Byron Stripling on Friday, December 15th at 8 PM. Stripling, a noted jazz trumpeter and vocalist, will join the full orchestra for an festive evening filled with everyone’s favorite seasonal tunes including Silent Night, Santa Claus is Coming to Town, What A Wonderful World, Blue Christmas, and so many more!  Annapolis Symphony Orchestra concerts take place at Maryland Hall for the Creative Arts, 801 Chase Street, Annapolis, MD 21041 Tickets are on sale now! Visit or call the ASO Box Office at 410-263-0907